Bug when using Load Editing in version 1.0.2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bug when using Load Editing in version 1.0.2

Post  snow_mani on Fri Jan 02, 2009 5:02 am

Sometimes when I am editing a level and select Load Editing, I get a message saying "Current editing level will be lost. Confirm?" Selecting "No" returns me to the level I am editing, but if I select "Yes" I am booted out of the app.

The device I am using is an iPhone 3G. It has the latest firmware installed and has not been Jailbroken. I have also rebooted the iPhone yet I still sometimes have this problem.

snow_mani

Posts: 13
Join date: 2008-12-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum